Babepedia Site Statistics

General statistics

Number of babes: 16522
Number of babes with a biography: 2035 or 12.32%
Number of babes with a Twitter account: 147 or 0.89%
Number of galleries: 8367
Number of photos: 135824
Average number of photos per gallery: 16
Number of videos: 508
Number of comments posted (profiles): 4011
Number of comments posted (galleries): 2525
Number of comments posted (videos): 32
Number of comments posted (total): 6568
Number of user links posted: 320662
Number of registered users: 50395
Number of babes favorited by registered users: 160195
Number of votes by registered users: 321081

10 most recent gallery comments posted by users

Una Piccola: I will be blind...! Absolutly "No-Go"!... (on 2017-05-23 03:12:42)
Miriam Gonzalez: Excellent... (on 2017-05-20 11:30:23)
Miriam Gonzalez: Great body! ... (on 2017-05-20 07:14:30)
Vannessa Jay: have a great weekend!... (on 2017-05-19 21:07:45)
Uma Jolie: very nice!!... (on 2017-05-19 00:40:27)
Lilly Roma: hahahaa... (on 2017-05-18 10:18:59)
Samy Jordan: how would u get her excited?!... (on 2017-05-17 21:44:09)
Lucy Heart: hihi... (on 2017-05-17 21:42:57)
Devin Justine: nice outfit!... (on 2017-05-17 21:42:37)
Samy Jordan: Love the natural ladies.... (on 2017-05-17 08:51:39)

10 most recent babe comments posted by users

Gal Gadot: Gorgeous face, but lacking in the T&A department... (on 2017-05-23 23:19:51)
Nici Dee: Not sure who always post her breasts were fake, but thats ne... (on 2017-05-22 15:05:58)
Marissa Everhart: Marissa Ann and Marissa Everhart are the same model.... (on 2017-05-21 08:06:46)
Kaylee Hilton: love that meaty pussy... (on 2017-05-20 07:47:59)
Autumn Lynn: Lovely breasts... (on 2017-05-19 16:29:29)
Donna D'Errico: unable to upload photos for this girl... (on 2017-05-17 14:56:07)
Melissa Debling: Her breasts are 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000... (on 2017-05-16 17:31:50)
Zienna Eve: This woman is as close to perfection as you can get, and she... (on 2017-05-15 02:34:08)
Petra Verkaik: Beautiful breasts and the whole figure... (on 2017-05-14 04:18:49)
Candy Caine: Very Awesome young Blonde !!!... (on 2017-05-13 23:42:19)

10 most recent links posted by users

Misha Lowe: http://www.web-starlets.com/cosmid-misha-lowe-i-the-pool/ (on 2017-05-24 11:35:25)
Luna Rival: http://freepornaz.com/videos/dp-orgy-with-luna-rival-daniella-margot/ (on 2017-05-24 10:48:14)
Danielle Soul: http://freepornaz.com/videos/dp-orgy-with-luna-rival-daniella-margot/ (on 2017-05-24 10:47:52)
Roxy Dee: http://freepornaz.com/videos/anal-fisting-sluts-arwen-gold-roxy-dee/ (on 2017-05-24 10:46:32)
Ally Style: http://freepornaz.com/videos/anal-dp-foursome-ally-style-inga-devil/ (on 2017-05-24 10:46:02)
Inga Devil: http://freepornaz.com/videos/anal-dp-foursome-ally-style-inga-devil/ (on 2017-05-24 10:45:43)
Tiffany Doll: http://freepornaz.com/videos/anal-loving-sluts-tiffany-doll-angel-piaf (on 2017-05-24 10:41:44)
Angel Piaff: http://freepornaz.com/videos/anal-loving-sluts-tiffany-doll-angel-piaf (on 2017-05-24 10:35:07)
Veronica Avluv: http://freepornaz.com/videos/double-anal-gangbang-veronica-avluv/ (on 2017-05-24 10:08:24)
Nami Dahlia: http://www.nextdoordolls.com/nami-dahlia-suck-me-harder-tiny-dancer-te (on 2017-05-24 09:14:31)

25 most popular search queries

'sarah' (162014 hits)
'Nakia' (151792 hits)
'playboy' (62714 hits)
'jessica' (43045 hits)
'stockings' (38103 hits)
'Sunny Leone' (30451 hits)
'kayden kross' (27926 hits)
'pussy' (27617 hits)
'nikki' (27055 hits)
'heather' (26028 hits)
'erin angel' (25497 hits)
'ashley' (25354 hits)
'shay laren' (24150 hits)
'lucy pinder' (23103 hits)
'denise milani' (22842 hits)
'search here' (22347 hits)
'tori black' (22337 hits)
'nicole' (21085 hits)
'jordan' (20800 hits)
'jana' (19952 hits)
'erica campbell' (18672 hits)
'tiffany' (17810 hits)
'amy reid' (17048 hits)
'jenna jameson' (16965 hits)
'lisa ann' (16899 hits)